Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Akers, Glenn William Sun July 09, 2017
Finkbeiner, Edward H. Fri June 23, 2017
Fuchs, Joseph Martin Tue July 04, 2017
Gauzza, Maureen Ann Beirne Mon July 03, 2017
Gokey, Lois Rae Fri July 07, 2017
Lockaby, Martha Ann Sun June 04, 2017
Moye, Lois A. Mon May 29, 2017
Rogers, Wilma "Lois" Tue July 11, 2017
Swartwood, Regina Rose Sierra Tue May 30, 2017
Terhune, Jeffrey Tue June 13, 2017
Waldron, Christopher Fri July 07, 2017